Direkter Kontakt: 0 23 62 / 81 99 -0

Ansprechpartner

Unsere Ansprechpartner:

Vertrieb

Hans-Joachim Balster

Geschäftsführer, Maschinenbaumechanikermeister
E-mail: hj.balster@jungblut-maschinenbau.de
Phone: +49 2362 / 81 99 11
Fax: +49 2362 / 81 99 19

Vertrieb

Ingo Grabowski

Geschäftsführer
E-mail: i.grabowski@jungblut-maschinenbau.de
Phone: +49 2362 / 81 99 13
Fax: +49 2362 / 81 99 19

Vertrieb & Versand

Heinz-Wilhelm Pannebäcker

Geschäftsführer
E-mail: hw.pannebaecker@jungblut-maschinenbau.de
Phone: +49 2362 / 81 99 12
Fax: +49 2362 / 81 99 19

Fertigungsleitung & QMB

Richard Kirchmann

Geschäftsführer
E-mail: r.kirchmann@jungblut-maschinenbau.de
Phone: +49 2362 / 81 99 17
Fax: +49 2362 / 81 99 19

Messtechnik & Arbeitsschutz

Wolfgang Balster

Geschäftsführer
E-mail: w.balster@jungblut-maschinenbau.de
Phone: +49 2362 / 81 99 20
Fax: +49 2362 / 81 99 19

Arbeitsvorbereitung & Termine

Ludger Katemann

Industriemeister Metall
E-mail: l.katemann@jungblut-maschinenbau.de
Phone: +49 2362 / 81 99 22
Fax: +49 2362 / 81 99 19

Rechnungswesen & IT

Thomas Jung

Betriebswirt
E-mail: t.jung@jungblut-maschinenbau.de
Phone: +49 2362 / 81 99 16
Fax: +49 2362 / 81 99 29

Umwelt- & Energiebeauftragter / Auftragsabwicklung

Tim Herholz

E-mail: t.herholz@jungblut-maschinenbau.de
Phone: +49 2362 / 81 99 23
Fax: +49 2362 / 81 99 19